Explore Hotel

Discover this great Storrs hotel when visiting UCONN (University of Connecticut) campus in Storrs. The Best Western Storrs is located five minutes from the University of Connecticut campus on RT 195 south of the campus. The hotel is within walking distance to East Brook Mall, restaurants, movie theaters and all your needs when visiting University of Connecticut and Eastern campus.

The Best Western Storrs spacious guest rooms each offer cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Additional amenities at this hotel include an indoor swimming pool, fitness center, business services, and conference facilities.

Guests staying at the Best Western Storrs will be close to the Windham Textile and History Museum, the Foxwood Casino and the Pomeroy State Park.

The Best Western Storrs is also ideal for friends and family visiting students at Eastern Connecticut State University and the University of Connecticut.

For superior customer service make a reservation at the Best Western Storrs!

View more

Location

123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06250-1638

Send to Tom Tom

Address
123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Storrs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Eastern Connecticut State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Connecticut




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 226 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 59
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Decent hotel, management lacking

19/09/2016 Karen L, Spring Lake Heights, New Jersey

If you are visiting UCONN, the location is probably as close as you will get. The rooms are clean and fairly comfortable, so it works for a short stay. Equipment in the room did not work, such as TV... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Storrs, responded to this review
Dear,guest First let me say we are sorry for the incident and please accept my apology i had a chance to look into it and found out that the room assigned to you had a guest who had extended their stay would not want to move and that is the reason we could not accommodate you Bhikhu Gandhi
Rating

Very accomodating

13/09/2016 snmetz, Melvin Village, New Hampshire

We were able to check in early, after a 3.5 hour ride, in order to attend a wedding nearby. Manager was very accommodating. Other than a pillow that was too puffed up for me (and I should have asked... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Storrs, responded to this review
Dear,Guest Thank you for your recent review please ask us for our skinny pillow when you visit us next and if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable let us know Jeni lu
Rating

Pleasant

05/09/2016 derrickad2016,

Three stars to a friendly Best Western at Storrs, Mansfield Center,the location was peaceful and quiet close to shopping centers and service stations,if am in the area i would surely stay at this lo... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Storrs, responded to this review
Dear,Guest Thank you for your survey if there is anything we can do to make your future stay more enjoyable please let us know Jenni
Rating

Okay hotel but only reasonable option near UConn

05/09/2016 EJ_LA, Los Angeles

I've stayed at this hotel several times. In each case, it's been decent but nothing special. The rooms have been clean, A/C worked fine, beds reasonably comfortable. The breakfast is good. There i... more

Rating

Best Westerb Storrs

02/09/2016 Rachel E, United States

We stayed at this Best Western while attending a horse show in the area. The staff was friendly and courteous and the front desk area was sufficient. The Breakfast Dining area was amply spaced and ... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Storrs, responded to this review
Dear,guest Thank you for your recent review we are sorry about the parking issue those containers have new furniture/carpet hopefully we will be finished this fall/winter please accept our apology for the situation Jenni