Explore Hotel

The Colorado State Fair brings families and fun lovers to the area from around the region, and our Pueblo hotel is proud to accommodate you.

Whether youre here for a tournament at the Walking Stick Golf Course or for the Rocky Mountain Nationals street rods event, where you stay matters. Our Pueblo hotel is conveniently located close to everything, so the commute is short and easy. Colorado State Universitys Pueblo campus is also nearby, and we regularly welcome visiting students, faculty and staff for short or long-term stays. If youre here for a semester, depend on us to make you feel at home.

Theres plenty of large truck parking, making our Pueblo hotel a favorite for truckers and road trippers. Start each morning with a free hot breakfast including made-to-order omelets by the chef in house. The historic river walk is moments away, perfect after a hearty morning meal. At our pet-friendly hotel, were all about making your trip as pleasant as possible.

CSU Pueblo sporting events happen year-round, and our Pueblo hotel staff members are happy to welcome teams and fans alike. Festivals, white water rafting and Lake Pueblo also draw a crowd. Water skiing and fishing are favorite activities in the region, and our spacious rooms make it easy to bring all the gear you need. Were just a short drive to ski areas like Pikes Peak and Royal Gorge, and many ski bums stay with us during the season for access to the best powder.

Business travelers to the area also prefer our Pueblo hotel because of our quality, service and value. Employees of Vestas, Excel Energy, Comanche and Pueblo Chemical Depot are some of our regular guests. Youll be ensured peace and quiet so you can take care of business and make some time for leisure activities, too. Luxury bedding, fast commutes and the best service in town are guaranteed.

Reserve a room at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites today and get ready for a memorable trip! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4727 N Elizabeth Street
Pueblo
Colorado
81008-2055
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 81008-2055

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4727 N Elizabeth Street
Pueblo
Colorado
81008-2055
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from Pueblo West

  • 35 mile(s) from Colorado Springs

  • 35 mile(s) from Canon City

  • Trane®

  • BF Goodrich®

  • Ashland Chemical Company

  • Ashland® Chemical Company

  • 3 mile(s) from Colorado State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 313 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 76
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Short business trip

20/09/2016 Hillary C, Denver, United States

I've stayed in a few different hotels in the area but this was my first time here. Pleasantly surprised! I called for early check in but they had said it wasn't available. I stated I was working in t... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this survey. We try very hard to accommodate all of our guests needs and so glad we could get you in early. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon
Rating

Very good experience.

16/09/2016 LetsgoColumbia, Columbia, SC

My husband and I were traveling home from Denver after our daughter's wedding weekend and got a late start on the first day, so ended up going no further than Pueblo for the night. We booked online as... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the survey. The entire staff is so glad that you had a chance to see the newly remodel Best Western Plus. My staff takes a great deal of pride in making sure our guests experience the best of the best we can offer. We do hope to see you again.
Rating

A Best Best Western

11/09/2016 450jeanettet,

Easy on/off the I-25 hwy in Pueblo CO. Clean, comfortable. Great staff. Affordable. Close to good restaurants. This is our go-to when we are in the Pueblo area. They take pets!~ We used to stay at ... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. We are so glad that you and your pet had a nice stay with us and do hope you will come see us again. We are always glad the everyone had a nice time here.
Rating

Not What We Expected

08/09/2016 J-W, Illinois

We were at this BW Plus for just one night and it was not our usual experience with this chain. The guy at the front desk was great and the lobby area was very nice. However, our room was questionabl... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. The breakfast is rated among the top 5% in all Best Westerns with 10 items to choose from. There is also 3 kinds of Tabaco, salsa, and salt and peeper available so I am not sure what the issue was with the omelet. We are still finishing the renovations in the bathroom area. My housekeepers work very hard to make sure the room in ready for each guest and had you voiced your concerns to the front desk, they would have made it right immediately.
Rating

Not a comfortable night!

06/09/2016 kathleenP1956, Tacoma, Washington

Arrived late on Saturday and went to dinner around 8. Came back and headed to bed but the bed was very soft and worn out, sloping into the center. AC did not work well and pillow were horribly lumpy. ... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the survey. We are sorry that you had issues with the Ac and the pillows. My housekeeping staff works very hard to make sure the stay is what you expected and the front desk staff would have been happy to exchange pillows as they are usually a personal preference. The staff would also have been happy to look at the Ac in the room had you called them. Again we are sorry that there were issues during your stay.