Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Surf City is an ideal choice for long or short stays. We are conveniently situated minutes away from beaches, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and all Southland attractions. We offer tastefully furnished rooms, some with private Jacuzzi and all guest rooms are non-smoking. Come stay with us and enjoy excellent personal service!

View more

Location

19360 Beach Boulevard
Huntington Beach
California
92648-2502
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92648-2502

Send to Tom Tom

Address
19360 Beach Boulevard
Huntington Beach
California
92648-2502
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fountain Valley

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Newport Beach

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Costa Mesa

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Seal Beach

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Stanton

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Garden Grove

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Los Alamitos

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Irvine

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Cypress

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Fullerton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Tustin, CA

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Laguna Beach

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Buena Park

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Cerritos

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Orange

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Lakewood

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Mission Viejo

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Torrance

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Redondo Beach

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Manhattan Beach

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Nitro Records

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cambro® Manufacturing Co.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Boeing Co.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Quicksilver® Inc.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from C&D Zodiac Aerospace




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 401 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 152
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Amazing Staff

17/08/2016 dianeilfeld, Huntington Beach, California

Well where do I start, The staff at this hotel which includes Theresa, Caesar ( I hope I spelled that right) and Michael, have been so amazing. I am what I consider a pain in the ))**(&* patron alth... more

Owner Response
Sandy W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Surf City, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we all work hard to make our guest happy and we really appreciate your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Very friendly, Very clean

08/08/2016 gayle S,

After my "5 HOUR" drive from Santa Barbara I approached the reception desk a bit stressed out. The drivers on the 405 are insane! As soon as I was greeted by a very sweet man (I wish I would have aske... more

Owner Response
Sandy W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Surf City, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy with your last stay with us, we'll work harder to fix this issue you had experienced, thank you for letting us know.
Rating

Great Room and Staff

03/08/2016 Pedro G, Chandler, United States

May and Mike were wonderful! They were very friendly and helpful and made sure that my wife and I had all the information we needed to make our stay that much better. The room was very clean and the ... more

Owner Response
Sandy W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Surf City, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We all work hard to make our guest happy and we appreciate your feed back! we look forward to seeing you soon.
Rating

awful place

27/07/2016 aibarra2016, Winchester, California

Canceled with a better hotel as this one had better reviews big mistake this one was overpriced for a old worn out room, tub did not work sink did not drain !!! paid $200 for a $50 room will never go ... more

Owner Response
Sandy W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Surf City, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy with your last stay with us, we'll work harder to fix this issue you had experienced, thank you for letting us know.
Rating

Better than expected

23/07/2016 pickytravelermommy, Chandler, Arizona

We had two adjoining rooms on the 2nd floor. Both had 2 beds, but one had a king and a double and was considerably larger, which was nice. It had newer carpet and bedding, but dated furniture. The d... more

Owner Response
Sandy W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Surf City, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy with your last visit with us, we'll work harder to fix the issue you had experienced thank you for letting us know.