Explore Hotel

Stay at this Valencia, California hotel -near Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hurricane Harbor.

The BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn is located in beautiful Valencia, California, gateway to Southern California. Hotel guests looking to stay close to the excitement will be minutes from Six Flags Magic Mountain and Six Flags Hurricane Harbor Water Park. This hotel places travelers near Universal Studios and Disneyland. Travelers will enjoy the many local festivals including Cowboy Poetry and Music and Loose Goose Wine Festival. Outdoor enthusiasts will be only minutes from beaches, fishing and golfing.

As a valued guest, this hotel offers inviting guest rooms, each complete with cable satellite television with SHOWTIME and free wireless Internet access. This resort style hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, and free parking with ample room for buses and trucks. Pets are welcome for a small fee.

For superior customer service and a convenient location, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

27413 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia
California
91355-1809
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91355-1809

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27413 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia
California
91355-1809
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Valencia

  • 1 mile(s) from Santa Clarita

  • 2 mile(s) from Newhall

  • 2 mile(s) from Saugus

  • 5 mile(s) from Canyon Country

  • 8 mile(s) from Sylmar

  • 8 mile(s) from San Fernando

  • 10 mile(s) from Van Nuys

  • 15 mile(s) from Northridge

  • 17 mile(s) from Chatsworth

  • 25 mile(s) from Palmdale

  • 25 mile(s) from Piru

  • 25 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 25 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 30 mile(s) from Glendale

  • 30 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 30 mile(s) from Simi Valley

  • 30 mile(s) from Fillmore

  • 30 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 35 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 1 mile(s) from College of the Canyons

  • 2 mile(s) from California Institute of t

  • 5 mile(s) from Masters College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 542 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 183
Rating: 4 159
Rating: 3 115
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Needs good housekeeping and more staff

12/09/2016 Rosemary O, Los Angeles, California

The hotel could use better housekeeping. I reported to the manager that the tub was not clean and the floor towel was not changed and had a dirty print of some mans foot on it. It was very dirty. The ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rosemary, Thank you for investing the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you faced and for not exceeding your expectations. We always aim to wow our guests and we’re disappointed that we missed the opportunity with you. Your concerns are important to us and your comments will be shared with our staff. It is reviews like yours that help us improve and better our guest’s experience. Please know, we are currently in the final planning stages of our remodel and with that, many improvements will be made. We hope to see you again when those renovations have been made. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Rating

Great room

11/09/2016 WellTravelled222, Calgary, Canada

Everything about the stay was excellent, apart from the strangely confrontational interaction with the lady at the check-in desk. The room was excellent. Clean, comfortable. Perfect after a hard day ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Dear WellTravelled222, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We’re pleased to hear that your stay was excellent and that our hotel suited your needs. We always aim to leave our guests with a memorable experience and we’re pleased to know that we accomplished that with you. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near Six Flags Magic Mountain and we’re delighted to hear that was convenient for you. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We would love for you to stay with us again in the future.
Rating

Reservations

10/09/2016 Donna H, Tucson, United States

I had made reservation over a month and then called a few days early to let them know that my husband and small dog were not coming with me. Also that I still need handicap room. They said that would... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Donna, Thank you for investing the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you faced during your time with us. We always aim to wow our guests and we’re disappointed that we missed the mark with you. Your concerns are important to us and your comments will be shared with our staff. It is reviews like yours that help us improve and better our guest’s experience. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Rating

Six Flags Trip!!!

08/09/2016 Jazmin Z,

My boyfriend and and I planned a trip to six flags, just him and I. A few months ago, we did the same with my brother and sister in law, but were unhappy with the hotel we stayed at, so this time I de... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jazmin, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We’re pleased to hear that your enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel suited your needs. We always aim to leave our guests with a memorable experience and we’re pleased to know that we accomplished that with you. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near Six Flags Magic Mountain and we’re glad that was convenient during your stay. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We would love for you to stay with us again in the future.
Rating

Great Place to Stay

05/09/2016 Alacrout, Rochester, New York

My family and I were on a cross-country trip to move from NY to CA and this was the last hotel we stayed in along the way before moving into a new home. After studying in so many terrible hotels along... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Alacrout, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We’re so thrilled to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. We always aim to wow our guests and leave them with a memorable experience and we’re excited to know that we accomplished that with you. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are a pet friendly hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issue you faced with us. Your concerns are important to us and will be addressed with our housekeeping staff. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We would love for you to stay with us again in the future.