Explore Hotel

Tour the Sonoma Wine Country while staying at this beautiful, garden setting Santa Rosa hotel.

The BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, located in Santa Rosa, California features 79 guest rooms and a beautifully landscaped quiet garden. Hotel guests are only minutes from Sonoma Wine country and all of the area attractions which include the Sonoma County Fairgrounds, the Russian River Redwoods and downtown Santa Rosa.

All spacious well-appointed guest rooms come equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. Guests can start the day off with breakfast and finish the day with dinner at the Garden Cafe located on the hotel premises.

The BEST WESTERN Garden Inn also features two outdoor seasonal pools, dry cleaning services and free parking.

Families will appreciate being only one mile from the Snoopy Museum. The Luther Burbank Gardens and the Jesse Peter Native American Art Museum are also close to the hotel.

Make a reservation today and save at the BEST WESTERN Garden Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1500 Santa Rosa Avenue
Santa Rosa
California
95404-5428
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95404-5428

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1500 Santa Rosa Avenue
Santa Rosa
California
95404-5428
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 4 mile(s) from Stoney Point Executive Offices

  • 2 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 4 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 578 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 161
Rating: 4 228
Rating: 3 118
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Best Western Garden Inn stay in Santa Rosa Ca

29/09/2016 Wendy C, Fort Bragg, United States

This motel is an older building but always clean with very welcoming staff and the restaurant on site has an amazing inexpensive selection for breakfast with staff that always has a smile on their fac... more

Rating

Nice room

26/09/2016 tanje1, New Providence, New Jersey

We are traveling from north to south and this hotel is next to highway 101. The room is spacey with microwave and refrigerator. Fast check in with friendly staff. We will stay at this hotel next time ... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your response, pleased to hear your room was spacey, and your check in was fast and friendly. We look forward to seeing you when you are traveling our way next time.
Rating

Decent hotel, fair price, it does the job for an overnite.

20/09/2016 WaltMorton, San Francisco, California

Hey -- it's a Best Western in Santa Rosa, not The Ritz in London. So don't expect too much for $105 and you won't be disappointed. I was in Santa Rosa for a night on business and needed a place to sta... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Walt Morton. Glad we were a good location for your business trip. However the end of the year we will be changing the decor in our rooms. I want you to feel like when you return it is not just a good place for one night, but several nights. Please do not hesitate to call next time you are in town.
Rating

Do not stay here

15/09/2016 Peggy H, Auburn, United States

looking at all the Hotel prices in the area of Santa Rosa, I thought the price of this Hotel would meet our expectations of a 3star AAA rating of a Hotel...not! it was a smelly motel, the lamps and cl... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review
First I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations, I see you booked a standard king room. These are a lot smaller rooms than the Deluxe king. I think you would have been much more pleased with the bigger room. I however disagree that our property is a smelly motel. Sorry we will not be seeing you again. If however you do return do not hesitate to call and we will try to make your next stay more enjoyable.
Rating

WINE COUNTRY

13/09/2016 jw44442016, Cincinnati, Ohio

Rooms were nice sized and clean. Was overcome by a strange odor outside when we arrived but it went away. Think they were spraying for something but were not told that when we arrived. Staff was helpf... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you jw44442016 I am pleased you found our rooms to be nice size and clean. i am sorry you felt that downtown area was not close by. We are actually only 1 mile from the heart of downtown. We do hope to see you in the near future. When you do return, let us know if we can assist you in direction on any certain area, we would live to help.