Explore Hotel

From the stunning beauty of the Ozarks to the unique experience of Cherokee Village, guests at our Hardy hotel have no shortage of sightseeing nearby.

Hardy, Arkansas is close to the Spring River Area, a favorite spot for outdoor enthusiasts. Many guests at our Hardy hotel are in the region for camping, hiking or exploration. Thats why we offer truck/RV parking to make your stay comfortable and easy. Our friendly and hospitable staff is committed to making your stay enjoyable.

We offer the deepest pool in town at eight feet, and its the perfect way to cool down after a day of adventure. The Best Rewards membership is honored here, but you dont have to be a member to take advantage of the special amenities and offers of our Hardy hotel. Start each day with our generous, free continental deluxe breakfast spread. It includes breakfast pastries and fruits, a selection of yogurt and cereal, and our famous 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices.

Proximity to Cherokee Village is one reason guests stay at our Hardy hotel, but there are a number of other sights to see, too. Thunderbird Lake is a favorite spot for water recreation. The longest zipline in Arkansas is also in the neighborhood and a must for the entire family during the summer months. Spring River is another idyllic spot to relax, picnic, or enjoy water sports.

If youre in Hardy for business, its important that you stay in a great location. Our business travelers include employees of the Game and Fishing Department, Wal-Mart, trucking companies and railroad workers. Business travelers especially need spacious, quiet rooms for taking care of business. Our well-appointed guestrooms are designed with comfort in mind.

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Village Inn, where peace and quiet along with a great location await! Enjoy your stay.

View more


3587 Highway 62-412
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72542-9263

Send to Tom Tom

3587 Highway 62-412
United States

What's nearby?


  • 2 mile(s) from Spring River

  • 18 mile(s) from Mammoth Springs

  • 50 mile(s) from Batesville

  • 70 mile(s) from Jonesboro

  • 126 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 160 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 6 mile(s) from Baptist Hospital

Cities & Attractions

  • 18 mile(s) from Mammoth Springs

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 125 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 45
Rating: 4 36
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 6

Clean and Comfortable

23/09/2016 Donna N, Omaha, United States

Best Western Village Inn in Hardy, AR was just what we were looking for and needed during a recent weekend stay. The motel, though slightly dated, was beautifully maintained, clean, comfortable, and ... more



23/09/2016 Dennis L, Bolivar

Not much to choose from in this area. This is an older motel, but kept in reasonable condition. I would rate it as ok for the money if you need to stay in this area. No great plus or minus. The TV p... more


Nice hotel. Location excellent

20/09/2016 Michael S, CLARKSVILLE, United States

You can tell this is a very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff friendly. It was just our one night stay was not that great because the TV/Internet service was down. The price was also a little high conside... more


Location, Location, Location

19/09/2016 Jerry C, Hayi, United States

I was really lucky to find this BW...We planned on a few activities in the area, and the location was perfect for out trip....Staff friendly, room clean, everything worked as expected. We wil visit t... more


worst stay at a best western hotel

13/09/2016 MARK H, BIXBY

the manager was very discourteous we had a computer glitch that messed up reservations she said to bad pay up or get out would not help us in any way the breakfast was terrible the eggs tasted like ru... more

Owner Response
bwvillage, Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
Mr Mark H You very well know that this is not how the situation was. You had made your reservations for the incorrect day and you didn't show up on that day and neither was the reservation cancelled and due to it being labor weekend we were full, so we charged your credit card for the NO SHOW, as will any other hotel. When you came the next day I explained it all to you and you insisted that you did not book it for the wrong day, and when you produced your copy of the reservation that you printed you realized the mistake but you still got upset and threatened to cancel the credit card so we don't get paid. You and your wife were travelling with your cousins in one car and they offered to let you stay in their room, for which we did not charge any extra. Your wife cried when I was going to charge the additional for the room upgrade from one queen size bed to two beds. At this point I calmed her down and told her I will not even charge for the room upgrade, out of goodwill! Chase credit card had called us to report that you or your wife claimed that you did not stay so we should not charge your credit card. It's okay that you do not appreciate the fact that I did NOT charge for the room upgrade or for you and your wife staying in the room with your cousin. Thank you and you have a good day Sir! Manager